• Sinhala (Sri Lanka)
  • தமிழ் (இந்தியா)

inner slider


Ceylon Petroleum Storage Terminal (CPSTL) has achieved Silver award for service Excellency in “Large” group at the 17th CNCI award ceremony organized by National Industrial Board.

Senior Executive Director Nimal Jayasundara and Manager (Finance) Uditha Jayalath were received the award.

Ceremony was held under the patronage of Prime Minister Ranil Wickramasinghe at the Hotel Galadari. Hon.Minister of Petroleum Resources Development Arjuna Ranatunga, Deputy Minister of Petroleum Resources Development Dr. Anoma Gamage and Managing Director of CPSTL Sanjeewa Wijerathna and several dignitaries were graced the occasion.





- Media Unit - Minister Office

Current Local Fuel Prices





Petrol 92 Octane : Rs. 450.00 Per Litre

Petrol 95 Octane : Rs. 540.00 Per Litre

Auto Diesel : Rs. 440.00 Per Litre

Lanka Super Diesel : Rs. 510.00 Per Litre

Lanka Industrial Kerosene : 399.00

Kerosene : Rs 87.00 Per Litre


Source : Ceylon Petroleum Corporation